Spell Cheker with VS 2008 ASP.NET OR HTML Application

Dear All,

Although I tried all the times to improve myself in all stream and English communication is one of the key points.

 I know I do lot of mistake in writing most of the time spell mistake. I would like to thank Mikhail Arkhipov who provided spell checker add ins with VS 2008 which help me to reduce spell mistake in my HTML & ASP.NET application. Many thanks to Mikhail Arkhipov. You can read more about VS 2008 spell check Add Ins from below Link http://blogs.msdn.com/b/webdevtools/archive/2008/11/29/spell-checker-update-2-2-full-support-for-vs-2008-sp1-simpler-setup-and-a-few-bug-fixes.aspx

And you can download VS 2008 spell checker Add INS from below link

 http://visualstudiogallery.msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/2f3d691d-8838-4d84-ad64-44a02db37e30

Once again many thanks to Mikhail Arkhipov.

 Thanks & Esteemed Regards

 Rajat Jaiswal

Leave a Reply

