Merge SQL files & run with Batch program utility

 

Dear all,

I got a problem 2 days ago that I have to update my database with latest sps after a particular day but the problem is there is more than 20 sql files.

So either I have to run each file one by one or do some creativity. Just due to this what I did, made an applcation.

This application is exists for the merging all SQL file after a particular date and save that file with “Merge.sql” name and also it create Batch file to run and run the file on

Selected database.

I used Osql over here if you want to download code just download at

 

http://www.indiandotnet.tkThanks

Rajat

Enjoy coding

Leave a Reply

